SUNY Oswego lauds president’s list scholars


OSWEGO — The State University of New York at Oswego recently recognized the following area residents named to the college’s president’s list for the spring 2021 semester:

Natalie A. Archibee,
Camden, art;  

Kirstin A. Bratge, Rome, anthropology/geology;

Kailey Brown, Yorkville, adolescence education/English;

Darian M. Deeley, Rome, graphic design; 

Samantha M. Digamus,
Rome, theatre; 

Matthew R. Enos, Oriskany, public relations; 

Ryan J. Enos, Oriskany,
wellness management/
business administration;

Myles J. Felton, Utica,
criminal justice; 

Jillian M. Femia, Clinton, broadcasting/mass com.; 

Kaitlin Flint, Ava, childhood education;

Ryan C. Gelnett, Cleveland, applied mathematics; 

Alexandra M. Golden, Rome, wellness management;

Kayla M. Gray, New
Hartford, computer science/mathematics;

Sophie Infarinato, Oneida, art;

Ryan J. Jordan, New
Hartford, electrical/computer engineering;

Alyssa R. Karas, Rome,
childhood education; 

Samantha A. Manuele,
Whitesboro, creative writing, cinema and screen studies;

Kaitlyn M. Mastracco, Rome, childhood education;

Elizabeth E. Miller, Rome, art;

Noah E. O’Connor, Rome, interaction design;

Molly E. Riggleman, Rome, broadcasting and mass com.; 

Kacie R. Simzer, Clinton,
wellness management; 

Sukhbir Singh, Oriskany Falls, finance;

Lucas F. Spagnuolo, Lee
Center, English;

Emily Sturgeon, Holland
Patent, music; 

Amanda L. Thomas, Clinton, zoology;

Abigail N. Walker, Camden, childhood education; and 

Katherine E. Zelows,
Whitesboro, psychology.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here