SUNY Morrisville recognizes president’s list scholars


MORRISVILLE — The State University of New York at Morrisville has announced those students who have been named to the college’s president’s list for the fall 2020 semester. Local students include:

Nicholas Calabrese, of Taberg, renewable energy;

Justine Cammer, of Rome, architectural studies/design;

Madison Cyr, of Remsen,
horticultural business mgmt.;

Jessie Moot, of Munnsville, applied psychology;

Daniel Nathan, of New
Hartford, automotive tech.; and

Jeffrey Sheldrick, of Clinton, criminal justice.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here