SUNY Morrisville names area scholars to president’s list


MORRISVILLE — SUNY Morrisville recently announced that the following area students are among those named to the college’s president’s list for the spring 2021 semester:

Joseph Breckenridge, of Vernon Center;

Justine Cammer, of Rome;

Rachel Champney, of Sherrill;

Jonathan Coons, of Cassville;

Ashly Palmer, of Waterville; and

Katelynn Palmer, of Waterville.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here