RIT names local students to dean’s list


ROCHESTER — The Rochester Institute of Technology has announced that the following students have been named tot he college’s dean’s list for the spring 2021 semester:

Ansel Amanna, of Utica, management information systems;

Dominick Banasik, of Marcy, computer science;

Alexis Beckwith, of Rome, design/imaging technology;

Brandon Boncella, of Blossvale, biomedical engineering;

Brandon Burton, of Munnsville, electrical engineering;

Chloe Cattadoris, of New York Mills, industrial engineering;

Matthew Cioni, of New Hartford, game design;

Mateo Crever, of New Hartford, biomedical sciences;

Nick Despins, of New York Mills, biomedical engineering;

Marian Draper, of Rome, studio arts;

Kayleigh East, of Rome, game design/development;

Michael Fiore, of Utica, biotechnology/molecular bioscience;

Kat Fortunato, of Washington Mills, packaging;

Sam Franklin, of Verona, industrial engineering;

Noah Goerner, of New Hartford, business administration/marketing;

Laiken Hall, of Clinton, film and animation;

Korey Hans, of New Hartford, graphic design;

Tanner Howell, of Marcy, management information;

Morgan Hroboni, of Ava, diagnostic medical sonography;

Maria Htoo, of Utica, biomedical engineering;

Zachary Johnson, of New Hartford, computer science;

Mackenzie Kuc, of Camden, film/animation;

James Lee, of Rome, electrical engineering;

Anna Loso, of Rome, management information;

Meghan Lynskey, of Hinckley, biomedical sciences;

Isabella Madeira, of Rome, graphic design;

Giuseppe Mauro, of Marcy, industrial engineering;

Mandi Mcwayne, of Westernville, hospitality/tourism;

John Mitchell, of Camden, civil engineering;

Abby Mizgala, of Rome, microelectronic engineering;

Nathan Murray, of Waterville, electrical engineering;

Nyasia Revill, of Utica, 3D digital design;

Jess Ritz, of Clinton, biomedical engineering;

Melissa Rockhill, of Marcy, chemical engineering;

Sierra Scott, of North Bay, new media design;

Cara Shaver, of Rome, diagnostic medical sonography;

Andrew Slegaitis, of Forestport, biomedical engineering;

Alyssa Smith, of Oriskany, diagnostic medical sonography;

Samantha Tavarez, of Utica, biomedical sciences;

Sonny Tofani, of New Hartford, physics;

Olivia Tucker, of New Hartford, mechanical engineering; and

Kevin Valete, of New Hartford, media design.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here