Nazareth lauds scholars


ROCHESTER — The following local students have been named to the dean’s list for the spring 2021 semester at Nazareth College:

Devin Bartlett, of Munnsville, music education;

Danielle Caringi, of Taberg, music therapy;

Emma Clive, of New Hartford, music education and music performance;

Katlin Cook, of Taberg, accounting, finance;

Kiley Cook, of Marcy, communication sciences/disorders;

Rachel Daly, of New Hartford, social work, dance;

Arthur Devasto, of Clinton, psychology, inclusive education;

Sydney Gape, of New Hartford, art history, Italian;

Jordyn Gardinier, of New Hartford, occupational science;

Madison Grimaldi, of Holland Patent, music therapy;

Olivia Hobika, of New Hartford, social work;

Dylan Isom, of Sylvan Beach, musical theater;

Sydney Lambert, of New Hartford, music;

Mareissa Lisowski, of Boonville, theatre arts, inclusive education;

Kristina Marolf, of Oriskany, communication sciences and disorders;

Louisa Pandolfo, of New Hartford, music education;

Keelin Paquette, of New Hartford, communication sciences/ disorders;

John C. Pecheone, of Clinton, music business;

Christiana Rowlands, of Remsen, occupational science;

Megan Ruffalo, of Whitesboro, visual communication design;

Clara Runfola, of Camden, global studies, inclusive ed.;

Serafina Sortino, of Utica, community youth development;

Mari Sosnowski, of New Hartford, music therapy;

Erin Spina, of New Hartford, business management;

Lily Sullivan, of Camden, health sciences; and

Allyson Watrous, of Whitesboro, biomedical sciences.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here