Local students on SUNY Oswego honor rolls


OSWEGO - The State University of New York at Oswego has recognized several Oneida County residents as high academic achievers:

President’s list:

Balaj Ali, Utica, business administration (online);

Kirstin A. Bratge, Rome, geology;

Ashley N. Cady, New York Mills, criminal justice, psychology;

Elena M. Davis, Rome, human resource management;

Samantha M. Digamus, Rome, theatre;

Meghan M. Donnelly, Westmoreland, psychology, music;

Matthew R. Enos, Oriskany, public relations;

Ryan J. Enos, Oriskany, wellness management, business administration;

Kaitlin Flint, Ava, childhood education;

Alexandra M. Golden, Rome, wellness management;

Kayla M. Gray, New Hartford, computer science, math;

Emily Lewis, Cleveland, adolescence education;

Samantha A. Manuele, Whitesboro, creative writing, cinema and screen studies;

Kaitlyn M. Mastracco, Rome, childhood education;

Sean E. Mendez, Utica, vocational teacher preparation;

Kara L. Nadeau, New Hartford, psychology;

Noah E. O’Connor, Rome, interaction design;

Daniel B. Olejarnik, Whitesboro, business administration (online);

Kelsey E. Roberts, Boonville, psychology;

Kacie R. Simzer, Clinton, wellness management;

Sukhbir Singh, Oriskany Falls, finance;

Abigail N. Walker, Camden, childhood education;

Evan R. Youngs, North Bay, journalism, creative writing; and

Katherine E. Zelows, Whitesboro, psychology.

Dean’s list:

Claire V. Bosley, Vernon, theatre, studio art;

Lukas R. Brewer, Vernon, cinema and screen studies, broadcasting, mass communication;

Kassandra Burkhart, Oriskany, criminal justice;

Kyle M. Coleman, Blossvale, broadcasting and mass communication;

Sarah E. Dade, Whitesboro, illustration;

Darian M. Deeley, Rome, graphic design;

Taylor M. DiNitto, Marcy, sociology;

Ethan Flatt, Taberg, information science;

Brian C. Hall, Clinton, finance;

Eric P. Houn, Utica, graphic design;

Olivia K. Irizarry, Utica, sociology;

Kaylyn Jones, Durhamville, psychology;

Benjamin M. Keenan, Sherrill, history;

Nicole M. Kinnison, Westmoreland, childhood education;

Britney M. Kirkland, Camden, psychology;

Jacob D. Lupino, Sauquoit, wellness management;

Ajsa Mehmedovic, Utica, psychology, public relations;

Malia B. Minckler, Vernon Center, illustration;

Andrew M. Salie, Utica, graphic design;

Paris R. Shwamle, Utica, undeclared;

Jillian W. Soggs, New Hartford, adolescence education;

Thomas J. Tallarino, Rome, broadcasting and mass communication;

William J. Tallarino, Rome, finance;

Tyrin M. Tennant, Taberg, finance, economics;

Nicholas A. Thielemann, New Hartford, music (audio recording and production);

Alijah B. Tucker, Camden, accounting;

Nicholas M. Warwick, Rome, graphic design;

Bailey Zalepeski, Camden, adolescence education; and

Tyler V. Ziobro, Holland Patent, chemistry.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here