Local students on SUNY Oswego honor rolls


OSWEGO — The State University of New York at Oswego has recognized several area residents as high academic achievers on the college’s president’s and deans’ lists for the fall 2020 semester.

President’s list:

Natalie A. Archibee, Camden, art;

Claire V. Bosley, Vernon, theatre, studio art;

Kirstin A. Bratge, Rome, anthropology, geology;

Kailey Brown, Yorkville, adolescence education, English;

Ashley N. Cady, New York Mills, criminal justice, psych.;

Darian M. Deeley, Rome, graphic design;

Meghan M. Donnelly, Westmoreland, psychology, music;

Matthew R. Enos, Oriskany, public relations;

Ryan J. Enos, Oriskany, wellness management, business administration;

Kaitlin Flint, Ava, childhood education;

Ryan C. Gelnett, Cleveland, applied mathematics;

Kayla M. Gray, New Hartford, computer science;

Hunter Holliday, Camden, wellness management;

Sophie L. Infarinato, Oneida, art;

Ryan J. Jordan, New Hartford, electrical and computer engineering;

Alyssa R. Karas, Rome, childhood education;

Eh ahah Kyi, Utica, accounting;

Joshua C. Larrison, Whitesboro, criminal justice;

Joshua P. LeFave, New Hartford, criminal justice;

Austin McCarthy, Camden, philosophy-psychology;

Sean E. Mendez, Utica, vocational teacher preparation;

Elizabeth E. Miller, Rome, art;

Henry J. Ouellette, Cleveland, information science;

Emily M. Pitoniak, Blossvale, broadcasting and mass communication;

Kelsey E. Roberts, Boonville, psychology;

Elizabeth H. Schaeffer, New Hartford, psychology;

Kacie R. Simzer, Clinton, wellness management;

Sukhbir Singh, Oriskany Falls, finance;

Emily Sturgeon, Holland
Patent, music;

Amanda L. Thomas, Clinton, zoology; and

Abigail N. Walker, Camden, childhood education.

Deans’ list:

Hannah M. Bangs, Rome, theatre;

Alyssa M. Bartolotti, Rome, childhood education; 

Grace E. DePietro, Westmoreland, communication and social interaction; 

Samantha M. Digamus, Rome, theatre; 

Myles J. Felton, Utica, criminal justice; 

Jillian M. Femia, Clinton, broadcasting and mass communication; 

Juston Fenske, New Hartford, business administration;

Alexis Fragapane, Rome, graphic design, broadcasting and mass communication;

Alexandra M. Golden, Rome, wellness management;

Cristiana G. Graniero, Marcy, psychology; 

Brian C. Hall, Clinton, finance; 

Olivia K. Irizarry, Utica, sociology; 

Jennifer R. Krawiec, Vernon, geology; 

Jennifer M. LaGrange, Taberg, graphic design; 

Samantha A. Manuele, Whitesboro, creative writing, cinema and screen studies;

Kaitlyn M. Mastracco, Rome, childhood education; 

Malia B. Minckler, Vernon Center, art - illustration; 

Carson Nedell, Cleveland, psychology;

Kassandra Newton, Rome, psychology; 

Damien Nguyen, Oneida, human development, criminal justice;

Noah E. O’Connor, Rome, graphic design; 

Cameron J. Oatman, Camden, business administration; 

Michael P. Pick, Westmoreland, finance; 

John C. Plumley, Camden, business administration; 

Andrew M. Salie, Utica, graphic design; 

Jillian W. Soggs, New Hartford, adolescence education; 

Lucas F. Spagnuolo, Lee Center, English; 

Mckenzie R. Spoor, Camden, accounting; 

Thomas J. Tallarino, Rome, broadcasting and mass communication; 

William J. Tallarino, Rome, finance; 

Connor Q. VanDreason, Sherrill, business administration; 

Tyler Walsh, Sauquoit, finance; 

Nicholas M. Warwick, Rome, graphic design; 

Debora Win, Utica, biochemistry;  

Bailey Zalepeski, Taberg, adolescence education; and  

Tyler V. Ziobro, Holland Patent, chemistry.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here