Boonville Volunteer Fire Department holds annual meeting


BOONVILLE — The Boonville Volunteer Fire Department held their annual meeting on April 4 and announced the following officers.

Fire Chief David Pritchard Jr., First Assistant Chief Rusty Yauger, Second Assistant Chief AL Austin, Dep. Chief Rob Reed, Dep. Chief Jamie Pritchard, Dep. Chief Rich Czajka, Captain Tojo Henry, Captain Chad Zimmer, Lieutenants Matt Chrysler, Jason Croniser, Zack Yauger, Nick Ammiccuci, Fire Police Captain Ed Ryder, Ambulance Captain Rusty Yauger and Ambulance Secretary Renee Reed.

The following officers were also named on the business side of the department:

President Dave Pritchard Sr., Vice President Mack Ingersoll, Secretary Bob Stirling and Treasurer John Croniser.

The following people were named to the Ladies Auxiliary:

President Jen Sanford, Vice President Krista Sanford, Secretary Rebecca Thayer, Treasurer Robin Pritchard, Sally Smith Ann Weaver, Jodi Roser, Michelle Ziegler, Amanda Reed, Diana Ziegler, Cindy Pritchard, Sarah Pritchard, Donna Austin, Deb Kranbuhl, Barbara Sanford Marlene Pritchard, Renee Reed Fawn Henry, Laura Czajka, Irene Grenier, Melissa Hundley, Lolly Kotary, Donna Phillips, Deb Ryder, Erica Sanford, Ina Scheicher, Charlotte Zeigler and Shana Kraeger.

Department officials said the Boonville Fire Department responded to 146 calls for service over the past year, and the Boonville Ambulance responded to 785 calls or service.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here