Area scholars recognized at Le Moyne College


SYRACUSE — Several local residents have been named to the dean’s list for the spring 2021 semester at Le Moyne College.

They include:

Lana Brindisi, of Cassville, senior, communications;

Hannah Brinkerhoff, of Rome, senior, psychology;

Christopher Bui, of Vernon, junior, biology;

Shane Calhoun, of New Hartford, junior, finance;

Kylie Cleary, of Whitesboro, junior, biology;

Elizabeth Collins, of Munnsville, senior, history;

Molly Coolican, of Durhamville, senior, biology;

Hannah Elia, of Clark Mills, senior, human resource management/management and leadership;

Charles Gilroy, of Rome, junior, biology;

Sean Hovey, of Utica, senior, finance;

Trevor Kline, of Verona, senior, accounting/information systems;

Kaitlyn Kulawy, of New York Mills, senior, biochemistry;

Kylie Lansing, of Whitesboro, senior, biology;

Kathryn Lapaglia, of Utica, senior, accounting;

Brandon Laribee, of Rome, junior, accounting;

Andrew Lewin, of Sherrill, senior, biology/chemistry;

David Lewin, of Sherrill, senior, biology;

Daniel Mahoney, of Clark Mills, senior, communications;

Tanya Melnyk, of New Hartford, senior, biology;

Sharifay Mohammed, of Utica, senior, English;

Veronika Nelson, of Vernon Center, sophomore, nursing;

Osabohien Oduwa, of Marcy, junior, political science;

Emma Risley, of Taberg, junior, biology;

Haedyn Roberts, of Holland Patent, junior, psychology;

Emma Schmid, of New Hartford, junior, biology;

Isabella Starsiak, of Utica, junior, psychology;

Ronald Starsiak, of Utica, junior, business analytics/finance;

Robert Wallace, of Utica, senior, biology; and

Taylor Yaghy, of New York Mills, sophomore, information systems/management and


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here