Area scholars receive academic honors at SUNY Morrisville


MORRISVILLE — A number of area students have been recognized for academic excellence by being named to the dean’s list for the 2021 semester at the State University of New York at Morrisville, according to an announcement by the college.

They include:

Sebina Aljukic, of Utica;

Dionna Apel, of Clinton;

Brianne Barnes, of Waterville;

Carly Beckwith, of Rome;

Amy Bryant, of Munnsville;

Nasiyah Buckingham, of Utica;

Serina Butler, of Yorkville;

Ashley Craver, of Madison;

Hannah Crofutt, of Blossvale;

Tyler Dapson, of Munnsville;

Colter Day, of Munnsville;

Samantha Dolan, of

Nicholas Dubina, of

Chacea Duerr, of Camden;

Marissa Enos, of Rome;

Jaime Evans, of Waterville;

Peyton Ford, of Clinton;

Elizabeth Fox, of Sherrill;

Shaynee Frink, of Cleveland;

Brittani Gauthier, of Oriskany;

Hanna Gladle, of Cleveland;

Elissa Grandjean, of Madison;

Nicole Hickel, of New Hartford;

Kayla Hickey, of New Hartford;

Brynn Hollenbeck, of Sherrill;

Haleigh Holliday, of Camden;

Steven Houck, of Vernon

Mersid Huseinovic, of Utica;

Derald Jayson, of Clark Mills;

Shannon Jewett, of Clinton;

Stephanie Lamonica, of

Andrew LaRock, of Holland Patent;

Amy Lloyd, of Clinton;

Tara McClusky, of Whitesboro;

Joshua Meemken, of Clinton;

Ericka Miller of Bridgewater

Cheyenne Morris, of Clinton;

Alec Musacchio, of Sherrill;

Seven Six Two Nine, of Utica;

Sophie Norton, of Utica;

Linda Oord, of Munnsville;

Stuart Palmer, of New

Christian Pawlowski, of Marcy;

Tiffany Ramos, of Deansboro;

Erin Raymond, of Munnsville;

Carlos Rivera Pacheco, of

Alec Rivers, of Madison;

Benjamin Robbins, of Camden;

Ethan Rounds, of Waterville;

Danielle Ryan, of Lee Center;

Lori Sheldon, of Rome;

Mayghan Sickles, of Cleveland;

Brandon Smith, of West

Teckhya Smith, of Munnsville;

Ethan Snyder, of Madison;

Charles Sreca, of Vernon;

Destiny Teachout, of Vernon;

Adam Thomas, of Remsen;

Vivian Thurston, of New

Erin Tracy, of Clinton;

Carrie Walston, of Lee Center;

Marykathryn Weyant, of Rome;

Bethany Williams, of Oriskany Falls; and

Anela Zukic, of Utica.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here