Area scholars on dean’s list at St. Lawrence


CANTON — The following students have been named to St. Lawrence University’s dean’s list for achieving academic excellence during the spring 2021 semester:

Makenna Burr, of Forestport, a senior;

April Butunoi, of Clinton, a freshman;

Aaron Eddy, of Marcy, a freshman;

Katherine Hamlin, of Utica, a junior;

Elyse Jackson, of Clinton, a sophomore;

Kameron Karwowski, of New Hartford, a junior;

Emily Mierek, of Westernville, a junior;

Taylor Scheening, of Utica, a freshman;

Marika Stauring, of Taberg, a freshman; and

Emma Zupan, of Clayville, a junior.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here