About the 119th Assembly District


The 119th Assembly District contains a portion of Oneida County, including its two main urban centers, as well as a portion of Herkimer County. In Oneida County, the 119th includes the cities of Rome and Utica as well as the towns of Floyd, Marcy and Whitestown and the villages of Oriskany, Whitesboro, New York Mills and Yorkville. In Herkimer County, the town and village of Frankfort is in the 119th Assembly District as well as the village of Ilion.

Among school districts represented in whole or in part in the district are: Rome, Holland Patent, Oriskany, Vernon-Verona-Sherrill, Westmoreland, Whitesboro, New Hartford, New York Mills, Sauquoit Valley, Utica, Central Valley Academy, Frankfort-Schuyler and Mount Markham.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here